DAD Academic, Athletics, Pest Control, and Maintenance Mechanic

Tory Harrison

REGION 3
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Academic, Athletics and Maintenance Mechanic


tdharri5@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-515-9815

Mobile: 919-750-2369

 

 

 

 

 

 

A1 – Shirley Harris
sharris@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-0499

Mobile: 919-218-2130

 

 

 

A2 – Myrtle Bunch
mrbunch@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-0498

Mobile: 919-218-2104

 

 

A5 – Mattie Webb
mwebb5@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-0266

Mobile: 919-218-2337

 

 

 

 

 

 

A4D – Carolina Foster
ccfoster@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-2652

Mobile: 919-218-2050

 

 

 

A6 – Marcus Keith – Interim
mrkeith@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-0225

Mobile: 919-218-2309

 

 

A7 – Darrell Carter
ddcarte2@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-0265

Mobile: 919-218-2161

 

 

 

 

 

 

A8 – Leroy Wilkins
lwilkin@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-4147

Mobile: 919-218-5686

 

 

 

AS1 – Tonya Howard
tyjones@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-513-2173

Mobile: 919-830-2239

 

 

 

 

Pest -David Senter
dlsenter@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-515-9925

Mobile: 919-610-1859

 

 

 

Pest – Calvin Edwards
cledwar4@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-515-9925

Mobile: 919-610-0010

 

 

 

Maintenance Mechanic
Mechanic
Andre Young
alyoung2@ncsu.edu


Office: 919-515-9894

 

 

 

 

 

Housekeeping Home Page

Deputy Assistant Directors