DAD Academic Housekeeping and Maintenance

HK_DA_Director_Neva_Blackwell

Neva Blackwell
Deputy Assistant Director
Academic Housekeeping Zones
Maintenance Mechanic
nalewis4@ncsu.edu
919-515-9815

 

 

 

 

 

A1 – Shirley Harris
sharris@ncsu.edu
919-513-0499

 

 

 

HK_A02_Myrtle_Bunch

A2 – Myrtle Bunch
mrbunch@ncsu.edu
919-513-0498

 

 

 

Terence_Jenkins_

A3N – Terence Jenkins
ttjenkin@ncsu.edu
919-513-0497

 

 

 

HK_A4N_Nathaniel_Vinton

A4N – Nathaniel Vinton
nsvinton@ncsu.edu
919-513-0496

 

 

 

HK_A05_Brenda_Reid

A5 – Brenda Reid
bmreid@ncsu.edu
919-513-0266

 

 

 

Taft_Waldon_

A6 – Taft Waldon
tdwaldon@ncsu.edu
919-513-0225

 

 

 

Taft_Waldon_

A9 – Domonic Dudley
djdudle2@ncsu.edu
919-801-0578

 

 

 

 

HK_Maintenance_Andre_Young

Maintenance
Mechanic
Andre Young
alyoung2@ncsu.edu
919-515-9894

 

 

Housekeeping Home Page

Deputy Assistant Directors