Business Systems Employee Directory

 

NameTitleContact
Barbara HiseDirector Business Systemsbshise@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3092
Daniel ZiserTechnology Support Analystdaniel_ziser@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2991
Mike LytleAiM Technical Leadmichael_lytle@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1347
Terri MaynardPurchasing Specialisttmmayna2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9837
Tony MackeyWarehouse Supervisoramackey@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9885
Michaela WeidingerPurchasing Administrative Supportmaweidin@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9825
Aaron SquairesPurchasing Administrative Support acsquair@ncsu.edu
Kenny Cash Warehouse Support Associatekcash@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9886
Kristofer HarrisWarehouse Support Associatekwharris@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-6077
Telvin ParkerWarehouse Support Associate tlparke3@ncsu.edu
Derek PenderWarehouse Support Associate ddpender@ncsu.edu
Laura WingoSystem Programmer/Analystlcwingo@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3718
David WitheringtonTechnology Support Techniciandmwithe2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2991
Denise CaldroneAdministrative Support Associatedcaldro@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9862
Stephanie WhiteAdministrative Support Associatesawhite4@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2181