Capital Project Management Employee Directory

 

NameTitleContact
Cameron Smith Senior Director vcsmith@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0930
Bill Davis Associate Director - Formal Designwrdavis3@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7492
Charlie Marshall Associate Director - Construction crmarsha@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7873
Lisa Maune Associate Director - Informal Design lisa_maune@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0400
Brandi Murray Administrative Support Specialist blmurray@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-3064
Kathleen Stefanick Capital Project Budget Officer kmstefan@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8051
Tammy Putz Accountant tlputz@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1377
Joyce Wiggins Budget Technician joyce_wiggins@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-6888
Kristie Zweig Budget Techniciankazweig@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8065
Shon Burch-Crispin Program Manager/HUB Coordinator slburch@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3172
Mike Kapp Architectmike_kapp@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7239
Mark Michaelson Construction Engineermark_michaelson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-2752
Angkana BodeArchitectangkana_bode@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8062
Edgar LevyStructural Engineerewlevy@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7870
Lisa Keel Architect llkeel@unity.ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8066
Stacey Olson Learning Space Program Assistantsholson@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2299
Sharon Fedkiw Learning Space Hotlineslfedkiw@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1555
Michael BakerElectrical Engineermike_baker@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0673
Don Ferree Electrical Engineerdon_ferree@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8060
Steve Bostian Civil Engineer steve_bostian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8059
David Hammock Mechanical Engineer david_hammock@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2030
Damian Lallathin Mechanical Engineer damian_lallathin@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0373
Rudy Lopez Construction Engineer rudy_lopez@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8114
Eric JaskolkaConstruction Engineereric_jaskolka@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1005
Jake TerrellConstruction Engineerjake_terrell@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7874
Lynn Swank Landscape Architect ldswank@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-4637