Energy Systems Employee Directory

 

NameTitleDepartmentContact
Jack K. ColbySenior DirectorEnergy Systems Administrationjack_colby@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2967
Pat Johnson Administrative Support Associate Energy Systems Administrationpat_johnson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3956
Allen Boyette Director, Bldg. Maint. & Operations Building Maintenance & Operationsraboyett@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0181
Mike West Bldg. Maint. & Operations (Centennial) Building Maintenance & Operationsmike_west@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7170
Garden FreemanBldg. Maint. & Operations (Original Campus) Building Maintenance & Operationsgcfreema@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9867
Alan BurchamBldg. Maint. & Operations (CBC) Building Maintenance & Operationsalburcha@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-8089
George Smith Building Automation Engineer Building Maintenance & Operationsgismith@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-8149
Jeff Elliott Facility Engineer Building Maintenance & Operationsjcellio2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-3143
Richard Currin Facility Engineer Building Maintenance & Operationscurrin@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1438
Mark Carpenter Supervisor, Electronics ShopBuilding Maintenance & Operationsmark_carpenter@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9913
Tracy Dixon Director, University Sustainability Office University Sustainability Officetracy_dixon@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0211
Carla Davis Communications Coordinator University Sustainability Officecwdavis3@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0177
Rebekah DunstanProgram Coordinator University Sustainability Officerrdunsta@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3873
Lindsay BatchelorProgram Development SpecialistUniversity Sustainability Officelindsay_batchelor@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3337
Liz BowenProgram Coordinator University Sustainability Officeelizabeth_bowen@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7859
Alan Daeke Director, Utilities & Engr Services Utilities & Engineering Servicesagdaeke@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-5081
Heather GarrettAdministrative Support AssociateUtilities & Engineering Serviceshchooks@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7151
Kevin TranthamUtilities Planner/EstimatorUtilities & Engineering Servicesdktrant2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9846
Andrew FutrellGIS/AutoCad TechnicianUtilities & Engineering Servicesabfutrel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1057
Ken TaftEHS ProfessionalUtilities & Engineering Servicesjktaft@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7176
VacantEnergy Program ManagerUtilities & Engineering Services(919) 513-3646
Edward SekmistrzEnergy EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicesejsekmis@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2188
Rebecca DiederichEnergy Program CoordinatorUtilities & Engineering Servicesrldieder@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3876
Matthew DuffyEnergy Data Systems AdministratorUtilities & Engineering Servicesmfduffy@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1980
Elizabeth McGowanEnergy Data AnalystUtilities& Engineering Servicesermcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1318
Shanna Harwell Measurement & Verification Program AdministratorUtilities & Engineering Servicessmharwel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0254
James Fenske Supervisor, Energy Management Shop Utilities & Engineering Servicesjpfenske@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7119
Eric Dean Power Systems Engineer Utilities & Engineering Servicesecdean@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7178
Mahomet Accilien Assistant Power Systems Engineer Utilities & Engineering Servicesmaccili@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1531
Clifton WallaceSupervisor, Power SystemsUtilities & Engineering Servicescowallac@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9907
William FerrellPlant EngineerUtilities & Engineering Serviceswfferrel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0736
Jake BarrettAssistant Plant EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicesjdbarret@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7409
Erik HallDistribution EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicesewhall@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0142
VacantSupervisor, Utilities DistributionUtilities & Engineering Services(919) 515-9931
Cheryl BrownSupervisor, Central Utility Plant MaintenanceUtilities & Engineering Servicescmbrown@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9930
Paul ReynoldsSupervisor, Central Utility Plant OperationsUtilities & Engineering Serviceswpreynol@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7813

 

This page is under construction.