Campus Design Review Panel Membership List

<u>Slot (Term)</u>	Name	Term Expires June
Trustee – Trustees' Buildings and Property Committee (2)	Lonnie (Ven) Poole III, Trustee	2020
Trustee-At-Large (1) Appointed by Chair, Board of Trustees	Robert "Chip" Andrews, Trustee	2020
Faculty Member – School of Architecture (3) Appointed by Dean, College of Design	David Hill, Department Head School of Architecture	2020
Faculty Member – Department of Landscape Architecture (3) Appointed by Dean, College of Design	Meg Calkins, Department Head Landscape Architecture	2021
Faculty Member – Campus-At-Large (3)	Julieta T. Sherk, Teaching Assistant Professor, Horticultural Science	2020
Campus Representative – North Precinct (3)	Pending	
Campus Representative – Central Precinct (3)	Eric Hawkes Director, University Recreation	2020
Campus Representative – South Precinct (3)	Donna McGalliard, Director University Housing	2022
Campus Representative – West Precinct (3)	Pending	
Campus Representative – Centennial Precinct (3)	Patrick Deaton, Assoc. Dir. for Learning Spaces and Capt. Mgmt.	2021

Campus-At-Large and Precinct Representatives appointed by Chancellor upon recommendation by University Architect:

University Architect, Chair Standing Member	Lisa Johnson
University Real Estate & Development Standing Member	Imran Aukhil
Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Standing Member	Douglas Morton
Associate University Architect Standing Member	Sumayya Jones-Humienny
Associate Director of Design, Capital Project Management Standing Member	Bill Davis