Business Systems Employee Directory

 

NameTitleContact
Barbara HiseDirector Business Systemsbshise@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3092
Daniel ZiserTechnology Support Analystdaniel_ziser@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2991
Laura WingoSystem Programmer/Analystlcwingo@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3718
Toni GainesBusiness Planning & Analysisadgaine2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9891
Terri MaynardPurchasing Specialisttmmayna2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9837
Emalee HainesPurchasing Administrative Supportefhaines@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9825
Aaron SquairesPurchasing Administrative Support acsquair@ncsu.edu
Tony MackeyWarehouse Supervisoramackey@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9885
Kenny Cash Warehouse Support Associatekcash@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9886
Kristofer HarrisWarehouse Support Associatekwharris@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-6077
Telvin ParkerWarehouse Support Associate tlparke3@ncsu.edu
Derek PenderWarehouse Support Associate ddpender@ncsu.edu
Johathan DempseyWarehouse Support Associatejrdempse@ncsu.edu
David WitheringtonTechnology Support Techniciandmwithe2@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2991
Denise CaldroneAdministrative Support Associatedcaldro@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9862
Cecilia RahmeAdministrative Support Associatecerahme@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9861