Capital Project Management Employee Directory

 

NameTitleContact
Cameron Smith Senior Director vcsmith@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0930
Michael BakerElectrical Engineermike_baker@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0673
Angkana BodeArchitectangkana_bode@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8062
Shon Burch-Crispin Program Manager/HUB Coordinator slburch@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3172
Melanie Butler Civil Engineer mdbodenh@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8059
Bob CwiklaArchitectrmcwikla@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-6836
Bill Davis Associate Director - Formal Designwrdavis3@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7492
Sharon Fedkiw Learning Space Hotlineslfedkiw@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1555
Don Ferree Electrical Engineerdon_ferree@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8060
Danelle GambrellConstruction Engineerdagambre@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-6911
David Hammock Mechanical Engineer david_hammock@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2030
Eric JaskolkaConstruction Engineereric_jaskolka@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1005
Mike Kapp Architectmike_kapp@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7239
Lisa Keel Architect llkeel@unity.ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8066
Damian Lallathin Mechanical Engineer damian_lallathin@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0373
Edgar LevyStructural Engineerewlevy@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7870
Rudy Lopez Construction Engineer rudy_lopez@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8114
Charlie Marshall Associate Director - Construction crmarsha@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7873
Lisa Maune Associate Director - Informal Design lisa_maune@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0400
Mark Michaelson Construction Engineermark_michaelson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-2752
Brandi Murray Administrative Support Specialist blmurray@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-3064
Stacey Olson Learning Space Program Assistantsholson@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2299
Tammy Putz Accountant tlputz@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1377
Kathleen Stefanick Capital Project Budget Officer kmstefan@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8051
Lynn Swank Landscape Architect ldswank@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-4637
Jake TerrellConstruction Engineerjake_terrell@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7874
Vacant Budget Technician
Laura ZaytounArchitectllzaytou@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8049
Kristie Zweig Budget Techniciankazweig@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-8065