Energy Systems Employee Directory

 

NameTitleDepartmentContact
Allen Boyette Senior Director Energy Systems Administrationraboyett@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0181
Pat Johnson Administrative Support Associate Energy Systems Administrationpat_johnson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3956
Tracy DixonDirector of Strategic InitiativesEnergy Systemstracy_dixon@ncsu.edu
Steve BaxleyDirector of Bldg. Maint. & OperationsBuilding Maintenance & Operationscsbaxley@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7127
Garden FreemanBldg. Maint. & Operations (Original Campus) Building Maintenance & Operationsgcfreema@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9867
Mike West Bldg. Maint. & Operations (Centennial) Building Maintenance & Operationsmike_west@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7170
Alan BurchamBldg. Maint. & Operations (CBC) Building Maintenance & Operationsalburcha@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-8089
Taylor Webb (interim)Control Shop SupervisorBuilding Maintenance & Operationstbwebb2@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-8149
Mark Carpenter Supervisor, Electronics ShopBuilding Maintenance & Operationsmark_carpenter@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9913
Tracy Dixon (interim)Director, University Sustainability Office University Sustainability Officetracy_dixon@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0211
Carla Davis Communications Coordinator University Sustainability Officecwdavis3@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0177
Oppong HemengProgram Coordinator University Sustainability Officeohemeng@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3873
Lindsay BatchelorProgram Development SpecialistUniversity Sustainability Officelindsay_batchelor@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3337
Alan Daeke Director, Utilities & Engr Services Utilities & Engineering Servicesagdaeke@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-5081
William FerrellPlant EngineerUtilities & Engineering Serviceswfferrel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0736
Paul ReynoldsSupervisor, Central Utility Plant OperationsUtilities & Engineering Serviceswpreynol@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7813
Cheryl BrownSupervisor, Central Utility Plant MaintenanceUtilities & Engineering Servicescmbrown@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9930
James Fenske Electronics SupervisorUtilities & Engineering Servicesjpfenske@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7119
Bruce CarterCentral Utility Plant Electrical EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicesbccarte3@ncsu.edu
Paul WalkerCentral Plant Planner/EstimatorUtilities & Engineering Servicesapwalke3@ncsu.edu
Claire StevensAssistant Plant EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicescalligo@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7409
Tate BoulwarePower Systems Engineer Utilities & Engineering Servicestmboulwa@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7178
Richard Currin Assistant Power Systems EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicescurrin@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1438
Brian MontgomeryHigh Voltage Distribution SupervisorUtilities & Engineering Servicesbemontgo@ncsu.edu
Andrew FutrellGIS/AutoCad TechnicianUtilities & Engineering Servicesabfutrel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1057
Jennifer KelvingtonEHS ProfessionalUtilities & Engineering Servicesjtkelvin@ncsu.edu
Erik HallDirector Energy ManagementEnergy Managementewhall@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0142
Rebecca DiederichEnergy EngineerEnergy Managementrldieder@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3876
Shanna Harwell Measurement & Verification Program AdministratorEnergy Managementsmharwel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0254
Matthew DuffyEnergy Data Systems AdministratorEnergy Managementmfduffy@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1980
Elizabeth McGowanEnergy Data AnalystEnergy Managementermcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1318
Vincent PotterEnergy Program ManagerEnergy Managementvmpotter@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2188
Kerby SmithsonEnergy Program CoordinatorEnergy Managementlksmiths@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7807