Energy Systems Employee Directory

 

NameTitleDepartmentContact
Allen Boyette Senior Director Energy Systems Administrationraboyett@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0181
Pat Johnson Administrative Support Associate Energy Systems Administrationpat_johnson@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3956
Tracy DixonDirector of Strategic InitiativesEnergy Systems Administrationtracy_dixon@ncsu.edu
919-213-0260
Steve BaxleyDirector of Bldg. Maint. & OperationsBuilding Maintenance & Operationscsbaxley@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7127
David BlissControl Shop SupervisorBuilding Maintenance & Operationsdlbliss@ncsu.edu
Alan BurchamBldg. Maint. & Operations (CBC) Building Maintenance & Operationsalburcha@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-8089
Mark Carpenter Supervisor, Electronics ShopBuilding Maintenance & Operationsmark_carpenter@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9913
Garden FreemanBldg. Maint. & Operations (Original Campus) Building Maintenance & Operationsgcfreema@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9867
Mike West Bldg. Maint. & Operations (Centennial) Building Maintenance & Operationsmike_west@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7170
Weston HockadayDirector Central EngineeringCentral Engineeringwlhockad@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7251
Brandon TaylorEngineerCentral Engineeringbrtaylo2@ncsu.edu
Rebecca DiederichEnergy EngineerEnergy Managementrldieder@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3876
Matthew DuffyEnergy Data Systems AdministratorEnergy Managementmfduffy@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1980
Shanna Harwell (interim)Director Energy Management Energy Managementsmharwel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0254
Elizabeth McGowanEnergy Data AnalystEnergy Managementermcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1318
Vincent PotterEnergy Program ManagerEnergy Managementvmpotter@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2188
Kerby SmithsonEnergy Program CoordinatorEnergy Managementlksmiths@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7807
Lindsay Batchelor (interim)Director, University Sustainability Office University Sustainability Officelindsay_batchelor@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0211
Lindsay BatchelorProgram Development SpecialistUniversity Sustainability Officelindsay_batchelor@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0211
Carla Davis Communications Coordinator University Sustainability Officecwdavis3@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0177
Oppong HemengProgram Coordinator University Sustainability Officeohemeng@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-3873
Alan Daeke Director, Utilities & Engr Services Utilities & Engineering Servicesagdaeke@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-5081
Cheryl BrownSupervisor, Central Utility Plant MaintenanceUtilities & Engineering Servicescmbrown@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-9930
Tate BoulwarePower Systems Engineer Utilities & Engineering Servicestmboulwa@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7178
Bruce CarterCentral Utility Plant Electrical EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicesbccarte3@ncsu.edu
Lee CooperUtility LocatorUtilities & Engineering Serviceselcooper@ncsu.edu
(919) 210-8093
Richard Currin Assistant Power Systems EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicescurrin@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1438
James Fenske Electronics SupervisorUtilities & Engineering Servicesjpfenske@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7119
William FerrellPlant EngineerUtilities & Engineering Serviceswfferrel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-0736
Andrew FutrellGIS/AutoCad TechnicianUtilities & Engineering Servicesabfutrel@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1057
Jennifer KelvingtonEHS ProfessionalUtilities & Engineering Servicesjtkelvin@ncsu.edu
Brian MontgomeryHigh Voltage Distribution SupervisorUtilities & Engineering Servicesbemontgo@ncsu.edu
Thomas NashFacility Maintenance SupervisorUtilities & Engineering Servicestjnash2@ncsu.edu
Audrey OnderdonkAdministrative Support AssociateUtilities & Engineering Servicesalonderd@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7151
Paul ReynoldsSupervisor, Central Utility Plant OperationsUtilities & Engineering Serviceswpreynol@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7813
Claire StevensAssistant Plant EngineerUtilities & Engineering Servicescalligo@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-7409
Paul WalkerCentral Plant Planner/EstimatorUtilities & Engineering Servicesapwalke3@ncsu.edu