Academic, Athletics & Maintenance Mechanic

TORY HARRISON
REGION 3

Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Academic, Athletics, On-Call Manager Rotation, Maintenance Mechanic
, Laundry, and Departmental Training

tdharri5@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-515-9815
Mobile: 919-750-2369


A1 – Shirley Harris

sharris@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-513-0499
Mobile: 919-218-2130


A2 – Myrtle Bunch

mrbunch@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-513-0498
Mobile: 919-218-2104


A4D — Carolina Foster

ccfoster@ncsu.edu

Office: 919-513-2652

Mobile: 919-218-2050


A4N — Nathaniel Vinton

nsvinton@ncsu.edu

Office: 919-513-0496

Mobile: 919-218-1843


A5 – Mattie Webb

mwebb5@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-513-0266
Mobile: 919-218-2337


A6 – Warrenda Roberson

warobers@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-513-0225
Mobile: 919-218-2309


AS1 – Tonya Howard

tjones@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-513-2173
Mobile: 919-830-2239


Maintenance Mechanic

Andre Young
alyoung2@ncsu.edu
Office: 919-515-9894