HOUSEKEEPING ZONE MANAGERS BY REGION

   

REGION 1

REGION 2

REGION 3
Taft Waldon
REGION 1
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Academic, Centennial and Biomedical Campuses and Pest Control
tdwaldon@ncsu.edu
919-515-3137
Vincent Taylor
REGION 2
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Housing, Greek Life, Academic & After Hours Services
Vataylor@ncsu.edu
919-515-9923
Tory Harrison
REGION 3
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Academic, Athletics and
Maintenance Mechanic
tdharri5@ncsu.edu
919-515-9815

CBC1

H1

A1
CBC1
Hezekiah Henry
hhezeki@ncsu.edu
919-513-6474
H1
Gail Hinton
sghinton@ncsu.edu
919-513-0503
A1
Shirley Harris
sharris@ncsu.edu
919-513-0499

CBC2

H2

A2
CBC2
Joan Songa
jasonga@ncsu.edu
919-513-0807
H2
Carlos Gutierrez
jcgutier@ncsu.edu
919-513-0214
A2
Myrtle Bunch
mrbunch@ncsu.edu
919-513-0498

CC1

H3

A4N
CC1
Matthew High
mmhigh@ncsu.edu
919-515-9921
H3
Christina Chatman
crbentl2@ncsu.edu
919-513-0179
A4N
Nathaniel Vinton
nsvinton@ncsu.edu
919-513-0496

CC2

H4

A4D
CC2
Vacant
ncsu.edu
919-515-9921
H4
Ntamba Kiatoko - Interim
nekiatok@ncsu.edu
919-513-0213
A4D
Carolina Foster
ccfoster@ncsu.edu
919-513-2652

A7

H5

A5
A7
Darrell Carter
ddcarte2@ncsu.edu
919-513-0265
H5
Tammy Parker
tlparker@ncsu.edu
919-513-0557
A5
Mattie Webb
mwebb5@ncsu.edu
919-513-0266

A8

H6

A6

A8
Leroy Wilkins
lwilkin@ncsu.edu
919-513-4147
H6
Tony Brown
ttbrown3@ncsu.edu
919-515-8168
A6
Warrenda Roberson
warobers@ncsu.edu
919-513-0225

Pest Control

A3N

AS1
Pest Control
David Senter
dlsenter@ncsu.edu
919-515-9925
A3N
Terence Jenkins
ttjenkin@ncsu.edu
919-513-0497
AS1
Tonya Howard
tyjones@ncsu.edu
919-513-2173

Pest Control

A9N

Maintenance
Pest Control
Calvin Edwards
dlsenter@ncsu.edu
919-515-9925
A9N
Roselyne Silaho-Yokessa
rsilaho@ncsu.edu
515-3649
Maintenance
Mechanic
Andre Young
alyoung2@ncsu.edu
919-515-9894

Pest Control

After Hours
Pest Control
Matthew Sessler
dlsenter@ncsu.edu
919-515-9825
After-Hours
Ntamba Kiatoko
nekiatok@ncsu.edu
919-513-0461