Housekeeping Zone Managers by Region

   

REGION 1

REGION 2

REGION 3
Taft Waldon
REGION 1
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Academics and Centennial
Biomedical Campus
tdwaldon@ncsu.edu
919-515-3137
Vincent Taylor
REGION 2
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Housing Housekeeping Services
Vataylor@ncsu.edu
919-515-9923
Tory Harrison
REGION 3
Associate Director of University Housekeeping
Academic, Athletics and
Maintenance Mechanic
tdharri5@ncsu.edu
919-515-9815

CBC1

H1

A1
CBC1
Hezekiah Henry
hhezeki@ncsu.edu
919-513-6474
H1
Gail Hinton
sghinton@ncsu.edu
919-513-0503
A1
Shirley Harris
sharris@ncsu.edu
919-513-0499

CBC2

H2

A2
CBC2
Joan Songa
jasonga@ncsu.edu
919-513-0807
H2
Carlos Gutierrez
jcgutier@ncsu.edu
919-513-0214
A2
Myrtle Bunch
mrbunch@ncsu.edu
919-513-0498

A4N

H3

A4D
A4N
Nathaniel Vinton
nsvinton@ncsu.edu
919-513-0496
H3
Christina Bentley-Interim
crbentl2@ncsu.edu
919-513-0179
A4D
Carolina Foster
ccfoster@ncsu.edu
919-513-2652

CC1

H4

A5
CC1
Matthew High
mmhigh@ncsu.edu
919-515-9921
H4
Linda Schlabach
laschlab@ncsu.edu
919-513-0213
A5
Mattie Webb
mwebb5@ncsu.edu
919-513-0266

CC2

H5

A6

CC2
David Audette
djaudett@ncsu.edu
919-515-9921
H5
Tammy Parker
tlparker@ncsu.edu
919-513-0557
A6
Marcus Keith – Interim
mrkeith@ncsu.edu
919-513-0225

H6

A7
H6
Tony Brown
ttbrown3@ncsu.edu
919-515-8168
A7
Darrell Carter
ddcarte2@ncsu.edu
919-513-0265

A3N

A8
A3N
Terence Jenkins
ttjenkin@ncsu.edu
919-513-0497
A8
Leroy Wilkins
lwilkin@ncsu.edu
919-513-4147

A9N

AS1
A9N
Roselyne Silaho-Yokessa
rsilaho@ncsu.edu
515-3649
AS1
Tonya Howard
tyjones@ncsu.edu
919-513-2173

After Hours

Pest Control
After-Hours
Christina Bentley
crbentl2@ncsu.edu
919-513-0461
Pest Control
David Senter
dlsenter@ncsu.edu
919-515-9925

Pest Control
Pest Control
Calvin Edwards
dlsenter@ncsu.edu
919-515-9925

Maintenance
Maintenance
Mechanic
Andre Young
alyoung2@ncsu.edu
919-515-9894

Housekeeping Zone Building Assignments

 

Housekeeping Home Page